Aftermarket – Regional Managers

North America: Canada, U.S.A. 

Director of Retail Sales: Mr. Mark Medawar

99 Jericho Turnpike

Jericho, NY 11753, Suite 203

United States of America

Tel: +1 877-867-4900 ext. 413

mark.medawar@mobileye.com 

Director of Fleet Sales: Mr. Michael Backman

99 Jericho Turnpike

Jericho, NY 11753, Suite 203

United States of America

Tel: +1 877-867-4900 ext. 400

Michael.Backman@mobileye.com

South & Central America: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico

Director of Sales – Mr. David Oberman

Tel: +972 (0)2-541-7352

Mobile: +972 (0)54-920-2075

Fax: +972 (0)2-541-7300

david.oberman@mobileye.com

Regional Sales Manager- Ernesto Pesochinsky (Mexico, Colombia and Brazil)

Mobile: + 972(0)522356467

ernesto.pesochinsky@mobileye.com

Europe

Western Europe:

Director of Sales – Mr. Michael Turner

Tel: 49-211-1576054-4

Michael.Turner@mobileye.com

Eastern Europe:

Regional Manager – Mr. Piotr Nawrocki

PL Address: Asnyka 1C, 05-250 Słupno, Poland
Tel. +48 667 953 016
Piotr.Nawrocki@mobileye.com

DACH – Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Mobileye Germany GmbH

Benzenbergstr. 2

40219 Düsseldorf, Germany

Tel: +49-211-1576054-4

Fax: +49-211-1576054-5

Germany@mobileye.com 

Mobileye Technical Support

Mo. – Fr. 08.30 – 17:00Uhr

+49 174 3393019

Support.eu@mobileye.com

 

U.K. and Ireland 

Regional Manager: Mr. Jeremy Coleman

Mobile: +44 (0) 7854 255515

jeremy.coleman@mobileye.com

Baltic Countries (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania), Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary 

Regional Manager: Mr. Piotr Nawrocki

Asnyka 1C Slupno

05-250, Poland

Tel: +48-667-953-016

piotr.nawrocki@mobileye.com

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg), France, Spain & Portugal 

Regional Manager: Mr. Ruben Kragten

Postbus 13000
3507 LA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Mobile:  +31 6 1999-3553

ruben.kragten@mobileye.com

Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Italy, 

Regional Manager: Mr. Elad Serfaty

Tel: +972 (0)2-541-7851

Mobile: +972 (0)54-536-0466

Fax: +972 (0)2-541-7300

elad.serfaty@mobileye.com

East Europe: Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Regional Manager – Mr. Raz Peleg

Tel: +972 (0)2-541-7333

Mobile: +972 (0)50-331-4142

Fax: +972 (0)2-541-7300

raz.peleg@mobileye.com

APAC Region (Asia & Australia)

Director of Sales – Mr. David Oberman

Tel: +972 (0)2-541-7352

Mobile: +972 (0)54-920-2075

Fax: +972 (0)2-541-7300

david.oberman@mobileye.com

Africa

Director of Sales – Mr. David Oberman

Tel: +972 (0)2-541-7352

Mobile: +972 (0)54-920-2075

Fax: +972 (0)2-541-7300

China 

Regional Manager: Mrs. Rosana Su

Mobile: +86 1390 180 2026

rosana.su@mobileye.com

India 

Regional Manager: Mr. Michael Hirsh

Mobile: +972 57 748 0306

michael.hirsh@mobileye.com

Singapore, Taiwan 

Regional Manager: Mr. David Oberman

Tel: +972 (0)2-541-7352

Mobile: +972 (0)54-920-2075

Fax: +972 (0)2-541-7300

david.oberman@mobileye.com

South Korea 

Regional Manager: Mr Lucky Park

Mobile Number: +82 (0)10 2442 0000

E-mail address: Lucky.Park@mobileye.com

Australia & New-Zealand  

Regional Manager: Mr. Michael Hirsh

Mobile: +972 57 748 0306

michael.hirsh@mobileye.com

Middle East

Israel’s Service Center

Har Hotzvim, 13 Hartom Street, PO Box 45157
Jerusalem 97775, Israel

Call *4505

Send to a Friend:





Our Vision. Your Safety.